• English
  • Russian
  • Eesti

Our prices

 Mon - Fri 

(10:00-17:00)

 65,- EUR / 3h

 

Mon - Thu 

(18:00-21:00)

95,- EUR / 3h

 

Fri 

(18:00-21:00)

105,- EUR / 3h

 

Sat - Sun 

(10:00-21:00)

115,- EUR / 3h

 

October - 2018 year


Date week time status
18.10.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Marat, 3y.
19.10.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Jasmin, 6y.
20.10.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Vittoria, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00Karina, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Елизавета, 4y.
21.10.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Reimond, 4y.
22.10.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.10.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.10.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Henrico, 3y.
25.10.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.10.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Альбина, 6y.
27.10.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Hanna , 4y.
14.00 - 17.00Roman, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00Dhruvini, 5y.
28.10.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Kuma Tramberg, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00Helena, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00Oscar, 4y.
29.10.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.10.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.10.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Катя, 5y.

November - 2018 year


Date week time status
01.11.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
02.11.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00Carl-Robin, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
03.11.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Marii, 7y.
14.00 - 17.00Amelia, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00Miron, 4y.
04.11.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Dominik, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00Elina, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Mirjam, 4y.
05.11.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.11.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Kristofer, 7y.
07.11.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Darja, 4y.
08.11.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.11.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Beti, 4y.
10.11.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Adele Herm, 3y.
14.00 - 17.00Marvin, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Keili, 1y.
11.11.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Kedon , 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Eveliina, 6y.
12.11.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.11.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Daniil, 3y.
14.11.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.11.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Gloria Elisabeth, 4y.
16.11.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.11.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Дмитрий , 1y.
14.00 - 17.00Ander, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Maria, 5y.
18.11.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.11.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.11.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.11.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.11.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.11.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.11.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Emma, 1y.
14.00 - 17.00Hanna-Loore, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00Andrey, 5y.
25.11.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Roland Tilga, 1y.
14.00 - 17.00Herman, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.11.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.11.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.11.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.11.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.11.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

December - 2018 year


Date week time status
01.12.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Mia, 3y.
02.12.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Sofia , 3y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
03.12.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.12.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.12.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.12.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.12.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.12.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.12.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
10.12.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.12.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.12.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.12.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.12.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.12.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.12.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Gloria Elisabeth Salumets, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.12.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.12.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.12.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.12.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.12.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.12.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.12.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.12.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.12.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.12.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.12.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.12.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.12.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.12.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.12.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

Minu mängutuba
Kadaka tee 72a
Tallinn, Estonia
Tel 5556 1545
Design studio 48Mb.com