• English
  • Russian
  • Eesti

Our prices

 Mon - Fri 

(10:00-17:00)

 65,- EUR / 3h

 

Mon - Thu 

(18:00-21:00)

95,- EUR / 3h

 

Fri 

(18:00-21:00)

105,- EUR / 3h

 

Sat - Sun 

(10:00-21:00)

115,- EUR / 3h

 

December - 2017 year


Date week time status
15.12.2017 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Gabriel, 5y.
16.12.2017 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Grete, 4y.
14.00 - 17.00Carmen, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Maksim, 2y.
17.12.2017 Sun 10.00 - 13.00LIISA, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Nastja, 5y.
18.00 - 21.00Herold Tibbing, 2y.
18.12.2017 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.12.2017 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Alexandra Victoria, 1y.
20.12.2017 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Artemi, 5y.
21.12.2017 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.12.2017 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Дарья Анакина , 3y.
23.12.2017 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00BRAYAN, 3y.
18.00 - 21.00Anastassija, 2y.
24.12.2017 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Artem, 5y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Jõulupidu, 3y.
25.12.2017 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00Kevin, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00Milana, 3y.
26.12.2017 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00Erik, 9y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.12.2017 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Ilya, 5y.
28.12.2017 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Marat, 7y.
29.12.2017 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00Trevor, 2y.
18.00 - 21.00Lisette, 2y.
30.12.2017 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Trevor , 2y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Anna, 5y.
31.12.2017 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

January - 2018 year


Date week time status
01.01.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
02.01.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
03.01.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.01.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.01.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Kriselle, 5y.
06.01.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Herman, 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Elis Emma Lelle, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00German, 3y.
07.01.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Eleanora 6 ja Emilia, 4y.
18.00 - 21.00Stella, 3y.
08.01.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.01.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
10.01.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.01.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
12.01.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Romet, 5y.
13.01.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Susanna, 1y.
14.00 - 17.00Helena, 1y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.01.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Kertu, 9y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.01.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.01.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.01.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.01.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.01.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.01.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00Kertu Eleen , 2y.
14.00 - 17.00Milana, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00Mikel, 2y.
21.01.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00Lucas, 0y.
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Nicole Medvedeva, 2y.
22.01.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.01.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.01.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.01.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.01.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.01.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00Teele ja Linda, 6y.
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.01.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
29.01.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
30.01.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
31.01.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Alexandra Evita, 3y.

February - 2018 year


Date week time status
01.02.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
02.02.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
03.02.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
04.02.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
05.02.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
06.02.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
07.02.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
08.02.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
09.02.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Daniil, 5y.
10.02.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
11.02.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00Albert, 2y.
12.02.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
13.02.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
14.02.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
15.02.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
16.02.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
17.02.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
18.02.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
19.02.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
20.02.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
21.02.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
22.02.2018 Thu 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
23.02.2018 Fri 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
24.02.2018 Sat 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
25.02.2018 Sun 10.00 - 13.00reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
26.02.2018 Mon 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
27.02.2018 Tue 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve
28.02.2018 Wed 10.00 - 13.00 reserve
14.00 - 17.00reserve
18.00 - 21.00reserve

Minu mängutuba
Kadaka tee 72a
Tallinn, Estonia
Tel 5556 1545
Design studio 48Mb.com